RÉF: R4056553
Apartment
Estepona

Caractéristiques de la propriété

Prix: 495.000 €

OPPORTUNITÉ À SAISIR - 2 appartements côte à côte - 1ère Ligne de Mer Situés dans une résidence à taille humaine de 16 appartements seulement, avec piscine communautaire, ces 2 appartements sont situés au 1er étage, il y a seulement 2 niveaux (rez de chaussée et 1er étage) avec 8 appar…

Chambres 2 Salles de bain 2 Construction 134 mt² Terrasse 12 mt²

Plus d'informations

OPPORTUNITÉ À SAISIR – 2 appartements côte à côte – 1ère Ligne de Mer

Situés dans une résidence à taille humaine de 16 appartements seulement, avec piscine communautaire, ces 2 appartements sont situés au 1er étage, il y a seulement 2 niveaux (rez de chaussée et 1er étage) avec 8 appartements à chaque niveaux.
Donnant sur la plage, avec son espace intérieur parfaitement optimisé, c'est le lieu idéal pour vos vacances ou pour investir.
2 chambres mais possible d'en faire 3, 2 salles de bain, 2 cuisines ouvertes donnant sur le salon et une terrasse (possibilité de la fermer afin des parois vitrées en accordéon permettant d'agrandir l'appartement, notamment en hiver) pour admirer la mer, les couchers de soleil sur Gibraltar, et se laisser bercer par les vagues.
Au pied de l'appartement, un sentier du littoral vous conduira à Estepona à pieds ou en vélo.
Un hotel 5* à côté vous permet de profiter des espaces sportifs et détentes (spa, massages), les supermarchés, les bars et les restaurants sont à moins de 5 minutes à pieds, il y a même une plage naturiste pour ceux qui recherche cela à 500 mètres.
Produit ideal pour un couple ou un investisseur

[:en]WiFi[:es]WiFi[:fr]WiFi[:] Air Conditioning Alarm System Bargain Beachfront Beachside Close To Shops Communal Garden Communal Pool Covered Terrace Drinkable Water Electricity Fair Fully Fitted Kitchen Investment Marble Flooring Near Transport Not Furnished Optional Private Terrace Sea Views South Street Parking Telephone Urbanisation
Frais d'ICI700 € par an
Frais communautaires120 € par an

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à jeudi: 10h - 18h

Vendredi: 10h - 15h

Samedi & Dimanche : Sur rendez-vous

    Responsable : Selectiva.Real.Estate Objectif : répondre aux demandes des utilisateurs. Droits : Accès, rectification, suppression et autres droits tels qu'expliqués dans les informations complémentaires.

REF: R4056553
Apartment
Estepona

Property Highlights

Price: 580.000 €

OPPORTUNITY TO SEIZE - 2 apartments side by side - 1st Line Beach Located in a human-sized residence of only 16 apartments, with community swimming pool, these 2 apartments are located on the 1st floor, there are only 2 levels (ground floor and 1st floor) with 8 apartments on each level. Overlookin…

Beds 2 Bathrooms 2 Built 134 mts² Terrace size 12 mts²

Gallery

More Info

OPPORTUNITY TO SEIZE – 2 apartments side by side – 1st Line Beach

Located in a human-sized residence of only 16 apartments, with community swimming pool, these 2 apartments are located on the 1st floor, there are only 2 levels (ground floor and 1st floor) with 8 apartments on each level.
Overlooking the beach, with its perfectly optimized interior space, it is the ideal place for your holidays or for investing.
2 bedrooms but possible to make 3, 2 bathrooms, 2 open kitchens overlooking the living room and a terrace (possibility of closing it in order to accordion glass walls allowing the apartment to be enlarged, especially in winter) to admire the sea, the sunsets over Gibraltar, and being lulled by the waves.
At the foot of the apartment, a coastal path will take you to Estepona on foot or by bike.
A 5 * hotel next door allows you to enjoy sports and relaxation areas (spa, massages), supermarkets, bars and restaurants are less than 5 minutes away on foot, there is even a naturist beach for those looking for that 500 meters away.
Ideal product for a couple or an investor

[:en]WiFi[:es]WiFi[:fr]WiFi[:] Air Conditioning Alarm System Bargain Beachfront Beachside Close To Shops Communal Garden Communal Pool Covered Terrace Drinkable Water Electricity Fair Fully Fitted Kitchen Investment Marble Flooring Near Transport Not Furnished Optional Private Terrace Sea Views South Street Parking Telephone Urbanisation
IBI Fees700 € per year
Community Fees120 € per year

Contact Us

Address

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Working hours

Monday to Thursday: 10h - 18h

Friday: 10h - 15h

Saturday & Sunday: By appointment

    Responsible: Selectiva.Real.Estate Purpose: To respond to user requests. Rights: Access, rectification, deletion and other rights as explained in the additional information.