RÉF: R3979648
Villa
Marbella

Caractéristiques de la propriété

Prix: 1.800.000 €

VILLA ROYAL Une villa de plain-pied plus un très grand sous-sol avec lumière naturelle, un parking pour 5 voitures, une salle polyvalente (gymnase, bureau, cave à vin…), un débarras, une salle technique, une buanderie et une pièce supplémentaire avec douche attenante. Le rez-de-chaussée com…

Chambres 5 Salles de bain 4 Terrain 670 mt² Construction 431 mt² Terrasse 67 mt²

Galerie

Plus d'informations

VILLA ROYAL
Une villa de plain-pied plus un très grand sous-sol avec lumière naturelle, un parking pour 5 voitures, une salle polyvalente (gymnase, bureau, cave à vin…), un débarras, une salle technique, une buanderie et une pièce supplémentaire avec douche attenante. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend un salon ouvert, salle à manger et cuisine et trois chambres toutes ensuite qui s'ouvrent sur une terrasse spacieuse avec vue sur la mer.

Les caractéristiques principales comprennent : chauffage par le sol à l'eau, y compris les salles de bains (pas de chauffage par le sol au sous-sol) via le système Daikin Altherma. Chauffage et climatisation dans l'ensemble, y compris les 2 plus grandes chambres au sous-sol, les grands cadres de fenêtres Cortizo profil mince avec verre de sécurité, cuisines entièrement équipées avec surfaces de travail Silestone et appareils Siemens, Villeroy et Boch sanitaires avec mélangeurs Grohe, pré-installation de domotique et de jardins entièrement aménagés avec systèmes d'irrigation automatique.

24 Hour Security Air Conditioning Alarm System Basement Close To Forest Close To Golf Close To Marina Close To Port Close To Schools Close To Sea Close To Shops Close To Town Cold A/C Contemporary Country Views Courtyard Views Disabled Access Double Glazing Drinkable Water Easy Maintenance Garden Electricity Ensuite Bathroom Entry Phone Fitted Wardrobes Fully Fitted Kitchen Games Room Garage Parking Garden Views Gated Complex Gym Hot A/C Investment Luxury Marble Flooring More Than One Parking New Construction Not Furnished Panoramic Views Pool Views Private Garden Private Parking Private Pool Private Terrace Resale Sea Views South South West Storage Room Telephone Underground Parking Urbanisation Utility Room

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à jeudi: 10h - 18h

Vendredi: 10h - 15h

Samedi & Dimanche : Sur rendez-vous

    Responsable : Selectiva.Real.Estate Objectif : répondre aux demandes des utilisateurs. Droits : Accès, rectification, suppression et autres droits tels qu'expliqués dans les informations complémentaires.

REF: R3979648
Villa
Marbella

Property Highlights

Price: 1.795.000 €

VILLA ROYAL A single storey villa plus an extra large basement with natural light, parking for 5 cars, a multiuse room (gym, office, wine cellar…), storage room, technical room, laundry and an extra room with ensuite shower. The ground floor comprises of open plan living, dining and kitchen area a…

Beds 4 Bathrooms 4 Plot 670 mts² Built 431 mts² Terrace size 67 mts²

Gallery

More Info

VILLA ROYAL
A single storey villa plus an extra large basement with natural light, parking for 5 cars, a multiuse room (gym, office, wine cellar…), storage room, technical room, laundry and an extra room with ensuite shower. The ground floor comprises of open plan living, dining and kitchen area and three bedrooms all ensuite that open onto a spacious terrace with sea views.

Highlight features include: underfloor heating by water throughout including the bathrooms (no underfloor heating in the basement) via Daikin Altherma system. Heating and air conditioning throughout including the 2 larger rooms in the basement, large Cortizo thin profile window frames with security glass, fully fitted kitchens with Silestone work surfaces and Siemens appliances, Villeroy and Boch sanitary ware with Grohe mixers, pre-installation of home automation and fully landscaped gardens with automatic irrigation systems.

[:en]Access for people with reduced mobility[:es]Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida[:fr]Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite[:] 24 Hour Security Air Conditioning Alarm System Basement Close To Forest Close To Golf Close To Marina Close To Port Close To Schools Close To Sea Close To Shops Close To Town Cold A/C Contemporary Country Views Courtyard Views Double Glazing Drinkable Water Easy Maintenance Garden Electricity Ensuite Bathroom Entry Phone Fitted Wardrobes Fully Fitted Kitchen Games Room Garage Parking Garden Views Gated Complex Gym Hot A/C Investment Luxury Marble Flooring More Than One Parking New Construction Not Furnished Panoramic Views Pool Views Private Garden Private Parking Private Pool Private Terrace Resale Sea Views South South West Storage Room Telephone Underground Parking Urbanisation Utility Room

Contact Us

Address

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Working hours

Monday to Thursday: 10h - 18h

Friday: 10h - 15h

Saturday & Sunday: By appointment

    Responsible: Selectiva.Real.Estate Purpose: To respond to user requests. Rights: Access, rectification, deletion and other rights as explained in the additional information.