RÉF: R4090261
Villa
Sierra Blanca

Caractéristiques de la propriété

Prix: 27.500.000 €

"Heaven", une villa sensationnelle située à Cascada de Camojan, dans l'exclusif Golden Mile, à Marbella. Vila Heaven est un véritable chef-d'œuvre situé dans la plus prestigieuse communauté fermée de la Costa del Sol, Cascada de Camojan, au pied des hautes montagnes de S…

Chambres 9 Salles de bain 10 Terrain 4674 mt² Construction 2449 mt²

Plus d'informations

"Heaven", une villa sensationnelle située à Cascada de Camojan, dans l'exclusif Golden Mile, à Marbella.

Vila Heaven est un véritable chef-d'œuvre situé dans la plus prestigieuse communauté fermée de la Costa del Sol, Cascada de Camojan, au pied des hautes montagnes de Sierra Blanca, avec sécurité 24h/24.

Cette superbe propriété vous accueille par un impressionnant hall d'entrée, avec une hauteur sous plafond extraordinaire, un double escalier et des éléments architecturaux remarquables. L'entrée vous mène à un espace de vie fabuleux avec une vue imprenable sur la mer Méditerranée et les côtes africaines. Le salon est meublé et décoré avec goût, menant à un espace TV supplémentaire sur la gauche et à une cuisine ultramoderne avec Piano Bar sur la droite. Le salon et la cuisine ont un accès direct à d'immenses terrasses qui offrent l'une des plus belles vues sur la mer de Marbella. Chaque chambre de la Villa Heaven est un espace luxueux et élégant aux proportions majestueuses, garantissant des caractéristiques exquises et un confort optimal.

Le niveau inférieur de la villa est un SPA ultramoderne, avec une piscine intérieure chauffée, un hammam, un sauna, une salle de sport, une salle de cinéma, des chambres supplémentaires et de nombreux espaces de divertissement.

Si vous recherchez une villa unique de style resort, cette propriété est sans aucun doute votre meilleur choix à Marbella.

9 Chambres, 10 Salles de bains, Surface 2449 m², Jardin/Terrain 4674 m².

Situation : Golf adjacent, Mer à proximité, Ville à proximité.
Etat : Excellent.
Régulateur de température : Climatisation, Clim. chaud, Clim. froid, Chauffage au sol.
Vues : Mer, Montagne, Plage, Panoramique, Piscine.
Caractéristiques : Terrasse couverte, Ascenseur, Garde-robes encastrées, Terrasse privée, Solarium, Salle de sport, Sauna, Salle de jeux, Débarras, Buanderie, Salle de bains attenante, Jacuzzi, Doubles-vitrages, Domotique, Sous-sol.
Mobilier : Entièrement meublé.
Cuisine : Entièrement équipée.
Jardin : Privé.
Sécurité : Complexe sécurisé, Stores électriques, Système d'alarme, Surveillance 24 h / 24.
Parking : Souterrain, Plusieurs, Privé.
Services publics : Electricité, Eau potable, Téléphone.
Catégorie : De luxe, Contemporain.

24 Hour Security Air Conditioning Alarm System Basement Beach Views Close To Sea Close To Town Cold A/C Contemporary Covered Terrace Domotics Double Glazing Drinkable Water Electric Blinds Electricity Ensuite Bathroom Excellent Fitted Wardrobes Frontline Golf Fully Fitted Kitchen Fully Furnished Games Room Gated Complex Gym Hot A/C Jacuzzi Lift Luxury More Than One Parking Mountain Views Panoramic Views Pool Views Private Garden Private Parking Private Terrace Sauna Sea Views Solarium Storage Room Telephone U/F Heating Underground Parking Utility Room

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à jeudi: 10h - 18h

Vendredi: 10h - 15h

Samedi & Dimanche : Sur rendez-vous

    Responsable : Selectiva.Real.Estate Objectif : répondre aux demandes des utilisateurs. Droits : Accès, rectification, suppression et autres droits tels qu'expliqués dans les informations complémentaires.

REF: R4090261
Villa
Sierra Blanca

Property Highlights

Price: 27.500.000 €

"Heaven", one of a kind villa located in Cascada de Camojan, in the exclusive Golden Mile, in Marbella. Vila Heaven is a true master piece located in the most prestigious gated community of the Costa del Sol, Cascada de Camojan, in the foothills of the high Sierra Blanca mountains, with …

Beds 9 Bathrooms 10 Plot 4674 mts² Built 2449 mts²

More Info

"Heaven", one of a kind villa located in Cascada de Camojan, in the exclusive Golden Mile, in Marbella.

Vila Heaven is a true master piece located in the most prestigious gated community of the Costa del Sol, Cascada de Camojan, in the foothills of the high Sierra Blanca mountains, with 24 hours security.

This stunning property welcomes you into an impressive hall entrance, with an extraordinary ceiling height, a double staircase and remarkable architectural elements. The entrance leads you to a fabulous living area with breath taking views over the Mediterranean Sea and the Africans coasts. The living room is furnished and decorated with taste, leading to an additional TV area on the left and a state-of-the-art kitchen with Piano Bar on the right. The living room and kitchen are directly have a direct access to huge terraces that offer one of the most beautiful sea views in Marbella. Every bedroom of Villa Heaven is a luxurious and elegant space of majestic proportions, ensuring exquisite features and optimal comfort.

The lower level of the villa is a state-of-the-art SPA, with a heated indoor pool, hammam, sauna, gym, cinema room, additional bedrooms and plenty of entertainment space.

If you are looking for a unique resort-style villa, this property is with no doubt your best choice in Marbella.

9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Built 2449 m², Garden/Plot 4674 m².

Setting : Frontline Golf, Close To Sea, Close To Town.
Condition : Excellent.
Climate Control : Air Conditioning, Hot A/C, Cold A/C, U/F Heating.
Views : Sea, Mountain, Beach, Panoramic, Pool.
Features : Covered Terrace, Lift, Fitted Wardrobes, Private Terrace, Solarium, Gym, Sauna, Games Room, Storage Room, Utility Room, Ensuite Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Double Glazing, Domotics, Basement.
Furniture : Fully Furnished.
Kitchen : Fully Fitted.
Garden : Private.
Security : Gated Complex, Electric Blinds, Alarm System, 24 Hour Security.
Parking : Underground, More Than One, Private.
Utilities : Electricity, Drinkable Water, Telephone.
Category : Luxury, Contemporary.

24 Hour Security Air Conditioning Alarm System Basement Beach Views Close To Sea Close To Town Cold A/C Contemporary Covered Terrace Domotics Double Glazing Drinkable Water Electric Blinds Electricity Ensuite Bathroom Excellent Fitted Wardrobes Frontline Golf Fully Fitted Kitchen Fully Furnished Games Room Gated Complex Gym Hot A/C Jacuzzi Lift Luxury More Than One Parking Mountain Views Panoramic Views Pool Views Private Garden Private Parking Private Terrace Sauna Sea Views Solarium Storage Room Telephone U/F Heating Underground Parking Utility Room

Contact Us

Address

Plaza Antonio Banderas - Local 2 - 29660 Marbella

Working hours

Monday to Thursday: 10h - 18h

Friday: 10h - 15h

Saturday & Sunday: By appointment

    Responsible: Selectiva.Real.Estate Purpose: To respond to user requests. Rights: Access, rectification, deletion and other rights as explained in the additional information.